Styrelsen

SVEGs styrelse 2019

Ordförande

Björn M Jakobsen
Hökvägen 17
239 32 Skanör
Tel: 040-475800    mobil 0707-620612    
E-post: bmj@foteviken.se

Vice ordförande

Ralph Thysell
Stensåkersvägen 356
238 33 Oxie
Tel: 040-82715  mobil  0721-466887        
E-post: ralphthysell@yahoo.se 

Sektionsansvarig Byalaget

Jens Nilsson
Kärrstorps Kyrkoväg 10-55
233 93 Svedala
Tel: 0725-750379
E-post: budkarl@vigrid.se

Sekreterare

Marie-Louise Söderling
Odenplan 60
235 35 Vellinge
Tel:   0735-740768
E-post: marielou60@hotmail.com

Kassaförvaltare

Therese Assarsson
Stora Nygatan 77
21137 Malmö
Tel: 0793-413307
E-post: therese.assarsson1@gmail.com

Ansvarig för SVEG Veteranerna

Uno Jansson
Tel: 0410-335024

Ledamöter

Nina Nilsson
Kärrtorps Kyrkoväg 10-55
23393 Svedala
Tel: 0733-688684
E-post: nina@vigrid.se

Mikael Skov Pedersen
Fajansvägen 66
238 40 Oxie
Tel: 0768505005
E-post: riddarmikael2@hotmail.com

Veronica Wihlborg (Byalaget)
Avenboksgatan 19
235 34 Vellinge
Tel: 073-6383638
E-post: veronica.wihlborg@hotmail.com

Åsa Poopuu (Båtlaget)
Katrinelundsgatan 6 A
212 16 Malmö
E-post: idun1968@gmail.com

Knud Skov Pedersen (Båtlaget)
Gudmuntorp 204
243 95 HÖÖR
Tel: 0709-92 42 19
E-post: knud51@hotmail.com

Gunnar von Gegerfelt (Båtlaget)
Folksångsgatan 57
215 79 Malmö
Tel: 040-223141, mobil 0702-150614
E-post: gunnargegerfelt@msn.com

Carina Erhorn-Söderling (Bågskyttelaget)
Arrendevägen 23 F
235 41 Velinge
Tel: 076-239 34 50
E-post: carina.e.soderling@outlook.com

Adjungerad Thomas Olsen (Byalaget)
Avenboksgatan 19
234 35 Vellinge
Tel: 0722-533130
E-post: Thomas.aune.olsen@gmail.com

Valberedning 2019

Shirien Shwan ( Sammankallande)
Plogvägen 6
239 31 Skanör
Tel: 0707-235144
E-post: shirien@trippelcomma.com

Anders Assarsson
Stora Nygatan 77
211 37 Malmö
Tel: 0793-410288
E-post: bo.anders.assarsson@gmail.com